Altamonte Springs Seventh-day Adventist Church

Altamonte Springs | FL
About Us
Home >
.
About Us
.

Altamonte Springs Church History

The Altamonte Springs Church is part of a world-wide organization with more than 15 million members in countries around the world.  We would be happy to have you join us in worship or at one of the church events listed on ourcalendar.


About Seventh-day Adventists
Adventists believe a Trinity of three persons--the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit--make up one God. They made salvation possible when Jesus, the Son, came to earth as a baby in Bethlehem and lived a sinless life in accordance with the Father's will. When Jesus was crucified for the sins of the people of the world and arose from the dead on the third day, victory was won for everyone. More >>

What Seventh-day Adventists Believe
As a Christian church, Seventh-day Adventists are a faith community rooted in the beliefs described by the Holy Scriptures. Adventists describe these beliefs in the following ways: More >>

Fundamental Beliefs of the Seventh-day Adventist Church
Seventh-day Adventists accept the Bible as their only creed and hold certain fundamental beliefs to be the teaching of the Holy Scriptures. These beliefs, as set forth here, constitute the church's understanding and expression of the teaching of Scripture. More >>


Altamonte Springs Seventh-day Adventist Church
455 Maitland Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Senior Pastor: Dan Schiffbauer
Email: dwschiff@msn.com
Phone: 407-274-7303


Office Management Team Leader:  Jo Ann Bentzinger
Email:  OfficeManager@AltamonteChurch.org
Phone:  407-834-6789
Fax:  407-834-7979


Adult Sabbath School Team Leader:  Alvin Raymore
AdultSS@AltamonteChurch.org

Bible Worker: Annie Herpin
BibleWorker@AltamonteChurch.org


Congregational Events & Activities Team Leader:  Roland Ulcena
CongregationEvents@AltamonteChurch.org

Deacon's Ministry Team Leader:  Steve Essue
Deacon@AltamonteChurch.org

Deaconess' Ministry Team Leader: Kathleen Nelson
Deaconess@AltamonteChurch.org

Head Elder: Josie Oates
Elder@AltamonteChurch.org

Members Assimilation & Giftedness Ministry Team Leader:  Josie Oates
Giftedness@AltamonteChurch.org

Music Ministry Team Leaders:  Rose Hatten
Music@AltamonteChurch.org

Stewardship Ministry Team Leader:  N/A
Stewardship@AltamonteChurch.org

Technology Ministry Team Leader:  Stephen Davis
Technology@AltamonteChurch.org

Under-Shepherd Ministry Team Leader:  N/A
UnderShepherd@AltamonteChurch.org

Youth Ministry Team Leader:  Arik & Amanda Drummond
Youth@AltamonteChurch.org

 

Map & Directions (Google)  (Yahoo)  (Mapquest)